ShowTime Cinemas - (845) 566-8800
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Aug. 24, 2018
A.X.L. PG View Trailer
The Happytime Murders R View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 31, 2018
Kin PG13 View Trailer
The Little Stranger R View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 07, 2018
Peppermint R View Trailer
The Nun R View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 14, 2018
A Simple Favor View Trailer
The Predator View Trailer
Unbroken: Path to Redemption PG13 View Trailer
White Boy Rick View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 21, 2018
Operation Finale PG13 View Trailer
The House with a Clock in its Walls PG View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 28, 2018
Boy Erased View Trailer
Night School PG13 View Trailer
Smallfoot PG View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 05, 2018
A Star Is Born R View Trailer
Venom View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 12, 2018
Bad Times at the El Royale View Trailer
First Man PG13 View Trailer
Goosebumps 2 View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 19, 2018
Can You Ever Forgive Me? R View Trailer
Halloween View Trailer
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
Friday - Oct. 26, 2018
Overlord
Friday - Nov. 02, 2018
Bohemian Rhapsody View Trailer
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms View Trailer
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday - Nov. 09, 2018
Holmes and Watson
The Grinch View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 16, 2018
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Widows
Wednesday - Nov. 21, 2018
Creed II View Trailer
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 View Trailer
Robin Hood PG13 View Trailer
Welcome to Marwen View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 14, 2018
Mortal Engines View Trailer
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 21, 2018
Alita: Battle Angel View Trailer
Aquaman View Trailer
Bumblebee View Trailer
Tuesday - Dec. 25, 2018
Mary Poppins Returns View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 01, 2019
Three Seconds
Friday - Mar. 01, 2019
Fighting with My Family
Friday - Mar. 29, 2019
Captive State