Showtime Cinemas Coming Soon
Friday - April 20, 2018
Super Troopers 2
I Feel Pretty
Traffik
Tully
Friday - April 27, 2018
Avengers: Infinity War
Disobedience
Friday - May 04, 2018
Overboard
Friday - May 11, 2018
Breaking In
Life of the Party
Friday - May 18, 2018
Deadpool 2
On Chesil Beach
Book Club
Show Dogs
Friday - May 25, 2018
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday - June 01, 2018
Action Point
Adrift
Friday - June 08, 2018
Ocean's 8
Hereditary
Friday - June 15, 2018
Incredibles 2
Tag
SuperFly
Friday - June 22, 2018
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
First Reformed
Under the Silver Lake
Friday - June 29, 2018
Sicario 2: Soldado
Uncle Drew
Wednesday - July 04, 2018
The First Purge
Friday - July 06, 2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Friday - July 13, 2018
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Skyscraper
Eighth Grade
Friday - July 20, 2018
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
The Equalizer 2
Mile 22
Friday - July 27, 2018
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies
Mission: Impossible - Fallout
Blindspotting
Friday - August 03, 2018
Christopher Robin
The Darkest Minds
The Spy Who Dumped Me
Friday - August 10, 2018
The Meg
Friday - August 17, 2018
Captive State
Three Seconds
Crazy Rich Asians
White Boy Rick
Friday - August 24, 2018
Replicas
Slender Man
Friday - August 31, 2018
The Little Stranger
Kin
Friday - September 07, 2018
The Nun
Friday - September 14, 2018
Alpha
The Predator
Fighting with My Family
Friday - September 21, 2018
The House with a Clock in its Walls
Operation Finale
Friday - September 28, 2018
Smallfoot
Night School
Boy Erased
Friday - October 05, 2018
Venom
A Star Is Born
Bad Times at the El Royale
Unbroken: Path to Redemption
Friday - October 12, 2018
Johnny English 3
Goosebumps: Slappy Halloween
First Man
Friday - October 19, 2018
Halloween
Mowgli
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Friday - October 26, 2018
Overlord
Friday - November 02, 2018
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday - November 09, 2018
The Grinch
Holmes and Watson
Friday - November 16, 2018
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Widows
Wednesday - November 21, 2018
Robin Hood
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Creed II
The Women of Marwen
Friday - December 14, 2018
Mortal Engines
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Friday - December 21, 2018
Alita: Battle Angel
Aquaman
Bumblebee
Tuesday - December 25, 2018
Mary Poppins Returns