ShowTime Cinemas - (845) 566-8800
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Wednesday - Nov. 21, 2018
Creed II PG13 View Trailer
Green Book PG13 View Trailer
Ralph Breaks the Internet PG View Trailer
Robin Hood PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 30, 2018
The Possession of Hannah Grace R View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 07, 2018
Ben Is Back R View Trailer
Under the Silver Lake R
Friday - Dec. 14, 2018
Mortal Engines PG13 View Trailer
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse View Trailer
The Mule R View Trailer
Wednesday - Dec. 19, 2018
Mary Poppins Returns PG View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 21, 2018
Aquaman PG13 View Trailer
Bumblebee PG13 View Trailer
Holmes and Watson View Trailer
Second Act PG13 View Trailer
Welcome to Marwen PG13 View Trailer
Tuesday - Dec. 25, 2018
On the Basis of Sex PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Jan. 11, 2019
Ad Astra
Hellboy
Wednesday - Jan. 16, 2019
Dragon Ball Super: Broly
Friday - Jan. 18, 2019
Glass
Friday - Jan. 25, 2019
Serenity R View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 01, 2019
Three Seconds
Friday - Feb. 08, 2019
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
What Men Want
Thursday - Feb. 14, 2019
Alita: Battle Angel View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 22, 2019
The Rhythm Section
Friday - Mar. 01, 2019
Chaos Walking
Fighting with My Family PG13
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Friday - Mar. 08, 2019
Captain Marvel
Friday - Mar. 15, 2019
Us
Wonder Park PG
Friday - Mar. 22, 2019
Where'd You Go, Bernadette PG13
Friday - Mar. 29, 2019
Captive State PG13
Dumbo
Friday - Apr. 05, 2019
Pet Sematary
Shazam!
Friday - Apr. 12, 2019
After
The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle
Friday - Apr. 19, 2019
Penguins
Friday - May. 31, 2019
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Friday - Jun. 07, 2019
X-Men: Dark Phoenix