ShowTime Cinemas - (845) 566-8800
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Sep. 27, 2019
Abominable PG View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 04, 2019
Joker R View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 11, 2019
Gemini Man PG13 View Trailer
The Addams Family View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 18, 2019
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil View Trailer
Zombieland: Double Tap View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 01, 2019
Motherless Brooklyn R View Trailer
Terminator: Dark Fate View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 08, 2019
Arctic Dogs PG View Trailer
Doctor Sleep R View Trailer
Last Christmas PG13 View Trailer
Midway View Trailer
Playing With Fire View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 15, 2019
Charlie's Angels View Trailer
Ford v. Ferrari View Trailer
The Good Liar R View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 22, 2019
21 Bridges View Trailer
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood View Trailer
Frozen II View Trailer
The Rhythm Section
Friday - Dec. 06, 2019
Brahms: The Boy II PG13
Playmobil: The Movie
Friday - Dec. 13, 2019
Black Christmas
Jumanji: The Next Level
Friday - Dec. 20, 2019
Bombshell
Cats
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Superintelligence PG
Wednesday - Dec. 25, 2019
Spies in Disguise
Friday - Jan. 03, 2020
Grudge
Friday - Jan. 10, 2020
Limited Partners
My Spy PG13 View Trailer
The Informer
Friday - Apr. 03, 2020
The New Mutants View Trailer
Wednesday - May. 20, 2020
Artemis Fowl View Trailer