ShowTime Cinemas - (845) 566-8800
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Jul. 19, 2019
The Lion King PG View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 26, 2019
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood R View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 02, 2019
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 09, 2019
Dora the Explorer PG View Trailer
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark PG13 View Trailer
The Art of Racing in the Rain PG View Trailer
The Kitchen R View Trailer
Wednesday - Aug. 14, 2019
Blinded By The Light PG13 View Trailer
The Angry Birds Movie 2 PG View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 16, 2019
47 Meters Down: Uncaged View Trailer
Good Boys R
The Informer
Where'd You Go, Bernadette PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 23, 2019
Angel Has Fallen R View Trailer
My Spy PG13 View Trailer
Overcomer PG View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 06, 2019
It: Chapter Two View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 20, 2019
Ad Astra
Downton Abbey
Friday - Sep. 27, 2019
21 Bridges View Trailer
Abominable
Friday - Nov. 15, 2019
Ford v. Ferrari
Friday - Nov. 22, 2019
Frozen II
Playmobil: The Movie
The Rhythm Section
Wednesday - Dec. 25, 2019
Spies in Disguise
Friday - Jan. 03, 2020
Grudge
Friday - Jan. 10, 2020
Limited Partners
Friday - Apr. 03, 2020
The New Mutants View Trailer
Wednesday - May. 20, 2020
Artemis Fowl View Trailer