ShowTime Cinemas - (845) 566-8800 We are open for general public showings. These shows do not require any advanced reservations. Schedules are posted weekly for the upcoming weekend on Wednesday's.
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating
Friday - May. 28, 2021
A Quiet Place: Part II PG13
Cruella PG13
Friday - Jun. 04, 2021
Spirit Untamed PG
The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It R
Friday - Jun. 11, 2021
In The Heights PG13
Wednesday - Jun. 16, 2021
The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard
Friday - Jun. 18, 2021
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway PG
Friday - Jun. 25, 2021
Fast & Furious 9
Friday - Jul. 09, 2021
Black Widow
Friday - Jul. 30, 2021
Jungle Cruise
Friday - Aug. 13, 2021
Free Guy
Friday - Oct. 08, 2021
No Time to Die PG13
Friday - Nov. 19, 2021
Top Gun: Maverick